Shakti Regional Units

Shakti Regional Units Contact List

Kerala Shakti

Name Position Email Id Phone No.
Dr Prama A.K President premaak1954@gmail.com 9446469337
Er Leena D Mohan Secretary leenadmohan@gmail.com 9846190515

Sharada Shakti, Pune (Paschim Maharashtra Shakti)

Name Position Email Id Phone No.
Dr Rajashri Kashalkar President rajashrikashalkar@gmail.com 9822597145
Dr Priyamvada Herlekar priyaherlekar@gmail.com 9423568630

Shakti Mahila Vigyan Bharati Samiti Raipur

Name Position Email Id Phone No.
Dr. Swarnlata Saraf President swarnlata_saraf@rediffmail.com 09425522945
Dr. Smita Sharma Secretary 11moonchoon@gmail.com 09303013723

Pradnya Shakti, Goa

Name Position Email Id Phone No.
Dr Purva Hedge Desai President purva@unigoa.ac.in 9767887898
Dr Suphala Pujari Secretary suphala.pujari@gmail.com 9689162103

Swa Shakti, Kalyan

Name Position Email Id Phone No.
Dr BhagyashriMoghe President bamoghe@gmail.com 9619111735
Smt Amruta Modak Secretary amrutaabhay.29@rediffmail.com 9082653509

Malwa Shakti (Ujjain/Indore)

Name Position Email Id Phone No.
Dr Chitralekha Kadhe chitralekhakadhel@gmail.com 9407131374
Dr Anubha Pandya dranubhapandya@gmail.com 9329610071

Bhopal Shakti

Name Position Email Id Phone No.
Dr Charanjeet Kaur 98263202089

Gwalior Shakti

Name Position Email Id Phone No.
Dr Uma Sharma drumasharmasvn@gmail.com 9826749029

Mahakoushal Shakti , Jabalpur

Name Position Email Id Phone No.
Dr Pankaj Shukla President shukla.pankaj1660@yahoo.com 9424312735
Abhaya Mujumdar Secretary abhaya.fespl@gmail.com 9755665866

Kolkata Nivedita Shakti, Kolkata

Name Position Email Id Phone No.
Mrs Manjula Chatterjee President mchatterjee04@gmail.com 9051873654
Dr Reeta Bhattacharya Secretary reetabhatta@gmail.com 9331082189

Pratibha Shakti, Nagpur

Name Position Email Id Phone No.
Mrs Varsha Tatwawadi President vstngp@gmail.com 9975055418
Mrs Smita Despande Secretary advsmitadeshpande@yahoo.com 9422124264

Delhi Shakti

Name Position Email Id Phone No.
Dr. Smita Sundaram smitasundaram1@gmail.com 8744032967
Dr Ruchita Pal rprpalpal@gmail.com 9560240196

Kanpur Shakti

Name Position Email Id Phone No.
Dr Sushma Rani urshakti2010@gmail.com 9415126640

Jaipur Shakti

Name Position Email Id Phone No.
Dr Madhu Srivastava madhuanand2607@gmail.com 9950191661

Dehradun Shakti

Name Position Email Id Phone No.
Dr Ekta Rawat ekta_rawat30@gmail.com 7060076633

Kashika Banaras Shakti

Name Position Email Id Phone No.
Dr Manju Tripathi manjunaz04@gmail.com 9450711758

Gujrat Shakti

Name Position Email Id Phone No.
Mrs Sheetal Shinkhede sheetalshindkhede@gmail.com 9099063783

Chennai Shakti

Name Position Email Id Phone No.
Dr. Miss. R. Mary Josephine mary_josephine47@yahoo.com 9790321553
Mrs. Shiv Priya shivchel@gmail.com 9884258145
Download Shakti Brochure