National Executive Team

National Executive Council Members 2015-18

Sr.No. Name Email-Id Position
1 Dr Mrs Sudha Tiwari sudhatiwari@shaktibharat.org.in President
2 Dr Mrs Ankita Bohare prof.ankitabohare@shaktibharat.org.in General Secretary
3 Mrs Bindu Suraj bindusuraj@shaktibhrat.org.in Vice President
4 Dr Mrs Sunita Sharma dr.sunitasharma@shaktibharat.org.in Secretary
5 Dr Mrs Leena Bawdekar dr.leenabavadekar@shaktibharat.org.in Secretary
6 Dr Mrs Reeta Bhattacharya dr.reetabhatta@shaktibharat.org.in Treasurer
7 Dr Mrs Uma Sharma umasharma@shaktibharat.org.in E. Member
8 Dr Sunanda Dhenge adv.sunandadhenge@shaktibharat.org.in E. Member
9 Mrs Varsha Tatwawadi varshatatwawadi@shaktibharat.org.in E. Member
10 Dr Mrs Manisha Kulkarni manishakulkarni@shaktibharat.org.in E. Member
11 Dr SwarnlataSaraf dr.swarnalatasaraf@shaktibharat.org.in E. Member
12 Ms SunetraLahiri sunetralahiri@shaktibharat.org.in E. Member
13 Dr SuphalaPujari sunetralahiri@shaktibharat.org.in E. Member
Download Shakti Brochure